Home  |  About the company  |  Contacts Belarusian touroperator Private research-and-production unitary enterprise Automated tourism technologies - The Best Entrepreneur in the sphere of tourism of the Republic of Belarus
PDA | | English |  
Tuesday, 28.01.2020 01:52  Minsk

+37517-394-49-11

+37529-768-30-00

Health resorts of Belarus.by - The rules of crossing state border of Republic of Belarus - Health resorts in Belarus price 2020
Internet-portal Health resorts in Belarus


The rules of crossing state border of Republic of Belarus

The rules of crossing state border of Republic of Belarus

State border comcommitteePassing through state border of persons, vehicles and goods are carried out in established entry point of state border and lies in recognition legitimate crossing state border by persons, vehicles, that arrived at the territory of Belarus and departure from it, and also transfer goods through it.

Passing through state border of persons, vehicles and goods includes carrying out boundary, customs, sanitary and quarantine, veterinary, phytosanitary and other types of control if neccessry. The basis for passing through state border of persons, vehicles and goods is the existence of valid documents for permit of crossing state border, moving of vehicles and goods. Owners of vehicles or their representatives are obliged to show the vehicles crossing border, and transported goods in request of officials who are carrying out boundary, customs and other types of control. The owners of vehicles or their representatives are responsible for existence on the crossing border vehicle of goods forbidden for import to Republic of Belarus or export from Republic of Belarus, for illegal stay of foreign persons according to the legislation of Republic of Belarus.

The staff of border agency according to the legislation of Republic of Belarus has the right to check the documents for right of entry or departure from Republic of Belarus of passing person, to do some corresponding marks and to withdraw them temporarily if necessary, to forbid persons without valid documents to pass through border.

If have questions connected with rules of crossing state border, you can address in State border committee of Republic of Belarus: 220050, Minsk, Volodarskogo Street, 24 or to phone: 216-26-12 (24 h), in the working days from 9 to 18 o'clock 216-26-51 (the hot line concerning border crossing).

State border committee of Republic of Belarus: Adres: 220050, Minsk, Volodarskogo Street, 24
Phone/fax: 216-25-40, 328-54-06 (on duty) / 227-70-03
Web-site: http://gpk.gov.by/
E-mail: post@gpk.gov.by
You can also call: Polotsk (8-0214-42 21 72), Smorgon (8-01592-3 58 83), Lida (8-01516-5 10 20), Grodno (8-0152-75 84 65), Brest (8-0162-21 08 04), Pinsk (8-0165-35 84 24), Gomel (8-0232- 45 77 83), Minsk (8-017-287 01 76).

Take care of your passport, keep it with you, don't leave it in a suitcase, bus, hotel room or car. It is better to store the passport separately from your documents, and money. Before arrival in a entry point through Border of Republic of Belarus prepare the documents for check by border officials border, customs and other types of control if necessary. The Duration of passing of border formalities and your relationship with border officials will depend on timeliness of the above-named actions. Not following the rules often leads to turmoil, delays at paperwork, detains departure of vehicles, and even creates conflict situations with representatives of the government border officials.

The map of car entry points of Belarus
The list of entry points across the state border of Republic of Belarus.
Toll roads in the Republic of Belarus, payment system BelToll / BelToll

Subscription to special offers

We are in Kontact

Join

We in Instagram

Join

We are on Facebook

Join

We are on Odnoklassniki

Join

Главная  |  Подбор тура  |  Контакты   Белорусский туроператор ЧНПУП Автоматизированные технологии туризма - Лучший предприниматель в сфере туризма Республики Беларусь
  PDAPDA | Беларуская | English | Русский 
Форум - 49'199 сообщений

Понедельник, 26.09.2016
  15:09  Минск

Погода Минск (метеостанция АТТ)

Температура 10.6 °C, Влажность 68%

Санатории.by - Правила пересечения Государственной границы Республики Беларусь - Санатории Белоруссии Беларуси
Интернет-портал Санатории Беларуси

 

ГлавнаяСтатьиПравила пересечения Государственной границы Республики Беларусь

Правила пересечения Государственной границы Республики Беларусь

Правила пересечения Государственной границы Республики Беларусь

Государственный погранкомитетПропуск через государственную границу лиц, транспортных средств и товаров производится в установленных пунктах пропуска через государственную границу и заключается в признании законности пересечения государственной границы лицами, транспортными средствами, прибывшими на территорию Республики Беларусь или убывающими за пределы Республики Беларусь, а также перемещения через государственную границу товаров.

Пропуск через государственную границу лиц, транспортных средств и товаров включает осуществление пограничного, таможенного, а при необходимости санитарно-карантинного, ветеринарного, фитосанитарного и других видов контроля. Основанием для пропуска через государственную границу лиц, транспортных средств и товаров является наличие действительных документов на право пересечения государственной границы, перемещения транспортных средств и товаров. Владельцы транспортных средств или их представители обязаны по требованию должностных лиц, осуществляющих пограничный, таможенный и иные виды контроля, предъявлять к досмотру транспортные средства, пересекающие государственную границу, и перевозимые товары. За наличием на транспортном средстве, пересекающем государственную границу, товаров, запрещенных к ввозу в Республику Беларусь или вывозу из Республики Беларусь, за незаконное пребывание посторонних лиц на транспортных средствах владельцы или их представители несут ответственность в соответствии с законодательством Республики Беларусь.

Сотрудники органов пограничной службы в соответствии с законодательством Республики Беларусь имеют право проверять у лиц, следующих через государственную границу, документы на право въезда в Республику Беларусь или выезда из Республики Беларусь, делать в этих документах соответствующие отметки и при необходимости временно изымать их, не пропускать через государственную границу лиц, не имеющих действительных на то документов.

По вопросам, связанным с правилами пересечения государственной границы лицами, Вы можете обратиться в Государственный пограничный комитет Республики Беларусь по адресу: 220050, г. Минск, ул. Володарского, 24 или позвонить по телефону: 216-26-12 (круглосуточно), в рабочие дни с 9 до 18 часов по тел. 216-26-51 (горячая линия по вопросам пересечения границы).

Государственный пограничный комитет: Адрес 220050, г.Минск, ул. Володарского, 24
Телефон / факс 216-25-40, 328-54-06 (опер. дежурный) / 227-70-03
Интернет-сайт http://gpk.gov.by/
Электронная почта post@gpk.gov.by
Также можно позвонить по телефону в оперативно-ситуационную службу территориальных органов пограничной службы: Полоцк (8-0214-42 21 72), Сморгонь (8-01592-3 58 83), Лида (8-01516-5 10 20), Гродно (8-0152-75 84 65), Брест (8-0162-21 08 04), Пинск (8-0165-35 84 24), Гомель (8-0232- 45 77 83), Минск (8-017-287 01 76).

Следите за сохранностью Вашего паспорта, держите его при себе, не оставляйте его в чемодане, автобусе, гостиничном номере или автомобиле. Желательно хранить паспорт отдельно от ваших документов, а также находящихся при Вас денег. Перед прибытием в пункт пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь подготовьте документы для проверки должностными лицами пограничного, а при необходимости таможенного и других видов контроля. От своевременности вышеназванных действий во многом будут зависеть длительность прохождения пограничных формальностей и ваши взаимоотношения с представителями государственных контрольных органов. Невыполнение указанных правил нередко приводит к суматохе, задержкам при оформлении документов, задерживает отправление транспортных средств, создает ненужные недоразумения и даже конфликтные ситуации с представителями государственных контрольных органов, обслуживающим персоналом транспортных средств.

Карта автодорожных пунктов пропуска через границу Беларуси
Перечень пунктов пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь



 

| Вверх | Назад