Home  |  About the company  |  Contacts Belarusian touroperator Private research-and-production unitary enterprise Automated tourism technologies - The Best Entrepreneur in the sphere of tourism of the Republic of Belarus
PDA | | English |  
Tuesday, 26.05.2020 12:45  Minsk

+37517-394-49-11

+37529-768-30-00

Health resorts of Belarus.by - Brest - Terespol customs border - Health resorts in Belarus price 2020
Health resorts in Belarus


Brest - Terespol customs border

The entry point Brest - Terespol customs border Belarus - Poland.

All entry points across the state border of the Republic of Belarus

Brest - Terespol

The border crossing station Brest - Terespol is situated in Brest. The republican customs clearance point - CCP Varshavsky most (customs house service hours is 24 h) is located in this entry point across the state border. The specialization of CCP Varshavsky most - the customs operations connected with arrival at the customs territory of the Customs union and departure from its territory of goods, moved by individuals for private use, and also vehicles of the international passengers transportation.

The entry point Brest - Terespol is located at the Belarusian side at border crossing station Brest - Terespol and have the interstate status and it is the main and largest customs clearance point between the Republic of Belarus and Poland.
The entry point capacity of Brest is 4000 cars, 500 buses per day (it is used for crossing cars and buses only).
The extent of customs clearance point on border Brest - Terespol from a Belarus committee barrier on entrance to the entry point Brest to a barrier on departure from the entry point Terespol is 1,7 km. The entry point Brest is intended for crossing by the citizens of any countries and persons without citizenship.
The entry point Brest - Terespol is intended for implementation of the following control types:

  • boundary,
  • custom,
  • automobile,
  • sanitary-quarantine,
  • herbal-sanitary,
  • veterinarian.

Control at the same time can be made on four corridors.

The entry point Brest is the end of the main highway of the Republic of Belarus of the international Highway M-1 Brest-Moscow. The served directions. Warsaw Berlin: Brest-Warsaw, Vitebsk-Warsaw, Gomel-Warsaw, Minsk-Warsaw, Moscow-Warsaw. Route extent Minsk-Warsaw through the entry point Brest is 550 km. Krakow, Vrotslav, Prague, Vienna, Bratislava: BrestPrague, VitebskPrague, Gomel-Prague, MinskPrague, MoscowPrague. Route extent Minsk-Krakow through the entry point Brest is 771 km.

The nearer entry points are:

  1. International entry point Domachevo - 43 km in the direction to the Belarusian-Ukrainian border.
  2. International entry point Berestovica - 188 km in the direction to the Belarusian-Lithuanian border.
  3. International entry point Peschatka - 61 km in the direction to the Belarusian-Lithuanian border. Only for citizens of the Republic of Belarus and the Republic of Poland.
There are queues on border. The entry point Brest serves the main part of the automobile and bus transport stream Belarus-Poland. The stream is formed by the highway M-1 Brest-Moscow and inhabitants of boundary territories. Turn length before entrance to the entry point Brest in peak days can be to 3 km, and a waiting time till 12 o'clock. The average waiting time in turn can vary from 0,5 to 2 hours. Time of crossing border on the average makes from 1 to 2 hours. The general time, necessary for crossing border, including waiting in turn makes from 1,5 to 4 hours in usual day and of 5-14 hours in peak days for custom clearance point Brest - Terespol. Speed of crossing border with Poland on the car depends on date and time. During the season of summer holidays and on the eve of big holidays, and also other days it is possible to use nearest entry point acsoss the state border of Poland and Belarus if to learn the queue on the border online.

All entry points across the state border of the Republic of Belarus

The location of the entry point Brest - Terespol on a map:


The border crossing station Brest - Terespol Belarus - Poland on a larger map


Subscription to special offers

We are in Kontact

Join

We in Instagram

Join

We are on Facebook

Join

We are on Odnoklassniki

Join

Главная  |  Подбор тура  |  Контакты   Белорусский туроператор ЧНПУП Автоматизированные технологии туризма - Лучший предприниматель в сфере туризма Республики Беларусь
  PDAPDA | Беларуская | English | Русский 
Форум - 49'084 сообщений

Четверг, 01.09.2016
  00:42  Минск

Погода Минск (метеостанция АТТ)

Температура 15.7 °C, Влажность 81%

Санатории.by - Брест - Тересполь граница таможня - Санатории Белоруссии Беларуси
Интернет-портал Санатории Беларуси

 

ГлавнаяСтатьиБрест - Тересполь граница таможня

Брест - Тересполь граница таможня

Пункт пропуска Брест - Тересполь граница таможня Беларусь - Польша.

Все пункты пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь

Брест - Тересполь 

Пограничный переход Брест - Тересполь находится в Брестской области, г.Брест. В этом пункте пропуска через государственную границу размещен республиканский пункт таможенного оформления - ПТО «Варшавский мост» (режим работы круглосуточно). Специализация ПТО «Варшавский мост» - таможенные операции, связанные с прибытием на таможенную территорию Таможенного союза и убытием с такой территории товаров, перемещаемых физическими лицами для личного пользования, а также транспортных средств международной перевозки пассажиров.

Пункт пропуска Брест - Тересполь расположен с белорусской стороны на пограничном переходе Брест - Тересполь в городе Брест, имеет международный статус и является основным и самым крупным пограничным переходом между Республикой Беларусь и Польшей.
Пропускная способность пункта пропуска «Брест» составляет 4000 легковых автомобилей и 500 автобусов в сутки (используется только для движения легкового транспорта и автобусов).
Протяженность пограничного перехода на границе Брест - Тересполь от шлагбаума пограничного комитета РБ на въезде в пункт пропуска «Брест» до шлагбаума на выезде из пункта пропуска «Тересполь» составляет 1,7 км. Пункт пропуска «Брест» предназначен для проезда граждан любой страны и лиц без гражданства.

Пункт пропуска Брест - Тересполь предназначен для осуществления следующих видов контроля:

  • пограничный,
  • таможенный,
  • автомобильный,
  • санитарно-карантинный,
  • фитосанитарный,
  • ветеринарный.
Контроль одновременно может осуществляться по четырем коридорам.

Пункт пропуска «Брест» является завершением главной магистрали Республики Беларусь международной трассы М-1 «Брест-Москва». Обслуживаемые направления. Варшава Берлин: Брест-Варшава, Витебск-Варшава, Гомель-Варшава, Минск-Варшава, Москва-Варшава. Протяженность маршрута Минск-Варшава через пункт пропуска «Брест» составляет 550 км. Краков, Вроцлав, Прага, Вена, Братислава: Брест – Прага, Витебск – Прага, Гомель-Прага, Минск – Прага, Москва – Прага. Протяженность маршрута Минск-Краков через пункт пропуска «Брест» составляет 771 км.

Ближайшими пунктами пропуска являются:

  1. Международный пункт пропуска «Домачево» - 43 км по направлению к белорусско-украинской границе.
  2. Международный пункт пропуска «Берестовица» - 188 км по направлению к белорусско-литовской границе.
  3. Межгосударственный пункт пропуска «Песчатка» - 61 км по направлению к белорусско-литовской границе. Только для граждан Республики Беларусь и Республики Польша.
Очереди на границе. Пункт пропуска «Брест» обслуживает основную часть легкового и автобусного транспортного потока Беларусь-Польша. Поток формируется трассой М-1 «Брест-Москва» и жителями приграничный территорий. Длина очереди до въезда в пункт пропуска «Брест» в дни пиковых нагрузок может составлять до 3 км, а время ожидания до 12 часов. Среднее время ожидания в очереди составляет от 0,5 до 2 часов. Время прохождения пограничного перехода в среднем составляет от 1 до 2 часов. Общее время необходимое для пересечения границы, включая ожидание в очереди, для пограничного перехода Брест - Тересполь составляет от 1,5 до 4 часов в обычный день и от 5-14 часов в дни пиковых нагрузок. Очереди в пункте имеют сезонный характер, а также зависят от дня недели, праздничных дней и времени суток. В сезон летних отпусков и накануне больших праздников, а также в обычные дни можно воспользоваться ближайшими пунктами предварительно проверив очереди на границе в режиме онлайн.

Все пункты пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь

Расположение пограничного перехода Брест - Тересполь на карте:


Просмотреть Пограничный переход Брест (Варшавский мост) - Тересполь Беларусь - Польша на карте большего размера




 

| Вверх | Назад